DAY 25: EXCITED!!!

Welcome back.


First, let me apologize for all the missed days of this blog challenge.

Like I mentioned in one of my previous posts, this is the most challenging blog challenge I’ve undertaken in my 3 years of blogging. 

I can’t even begin to list all the issues that came up along the line, but God is FAITHFUL. 

You can tell I’m pretty excited tonight (err, actually it’s morning already). God has made one of MAJOR my goals for this year attainable. 

Here’s a snippet: 


And just in a little while, you all can have access to it. 


He sure makes dreams come true!!!

I’ve been working on this project for over 5 months and at some point I was like “who send me job?”

Writing no be beans o. Especially when you try to go all professional with honest reviews et al.

Again, God is FAITHFUL.

Today I’m thankful for MY FEGGO DIARIES, which is now READY and will be released SOON!!!!!

Like, I can already taste it…hahaha. God is great. 

See ehn, at one time, I didn’t even see myself as someone that could write a book talk less of publishing one. (Permit my Nigerian English😎🤓).

I’m grateful for everyone that encouraged and those that took part in this labor with me. My very good friend, Obinna, you’re such a blessing. My God will reward you fully.

All I can say is, IMELA.


Spanish phrase for the day:

Gracias Dio: Thank God.

Image Credit: WEB
Stay fervent,

:::requ1ne:::

8 thoughts on “DAY 25: EXCITED!!!

  1. Reading a book set in places close to home always excites me, makes me feel like I am in it as I follow every event and place. Your books will do that for me. Please could you notify me when the books are out at adeyinkaoresanya@gmail.com. Also, I pray it will be available on local e-stores like Okadabooks for those of us who don’t have access to Amazon. Patiently waiting. Well-done!

Leave a Reply

