DAY 22: LIFE IN PHASES

Welcome back.
About this time 4 years ago, I had just entered into med school. It was a different but remarkable experience for me.
Looking back in time, I had lots of questions; WHAT? WHEN? HOW?

My days were full of anticipations and expectations about the future.
My career and marital status were of primary concern to me…hehe.
Thank God for where he has brought me to and the values I’ve gathered over the years.
In a lot of ways, my life is better than I had imagined it would be.

“Life is better experienced than imagined.”

Today, I’m thankful for TOMORROW. I have hope about a good future because I believe God has already taken care of it.

second-chances

I came across this passage recently and I find it so comforting and reassuring.

“I am your God and will take care of you until you are old and your hair is grey.I made you and will care for you;I will give you help and rescue you”.

Isaiah 46: 3-4 GNB

3 helpful tips to embrace tomorrow:
1. Pray, don’t fret.
2. Plan by Faith.
3. Be courageous, life is an adventure.

dont-worry-about-tomorrow2

“Commit thy way unto the LORD; trust also in him; and he shall bring it to pass”.

Psalm 37:5
What are you thankful for today?
***

Do you need professional help to keep your home or office space organized?

I recommend Live Easy Organisers,

Contact: +2348034963750 or liveeasyorganisers@gmail.com

***
asas
Stay fervent.
:::requ1ne:::

2 thoughts on “DAY 22: LIFE IN PHASES

Leave a Reply

