DAY 3: HE LOVES ME!

Welcome back.


“Jesus loves me this I know, for the bible tells me so…”

http://www.youtube

Children all over the world have sung this beautiful song, hundreds of time over the years but the lyrics remain relevant.
Today I’m particularly grateful for God’s love,
I know he loves the entire world but it’s extra sweet to know that he loves me as an individual.
This love is personal.


I didn’t do anything to deserve his love. In fact here’s what the scriptures say:

“It is a difficult thing for someone to die for a righteous person. It may even be that someone might dare to die for a good person. But God has shown us how much he loves us — it was while we were still sinners that Christ died for us!”
Romans 5:7-8 GNB

God’s love is all encompassing.
1- It is Compassionate: He hears my cry, sees my pain and knows my struggles. His love is kind and patient, very considerate of my human weaknesses.
2- It is Consistent: There are no buts or what ifs, it never falters, it never fails. He doesn’t love me less today than he did yesterday, no matter the number of times I fail God, he’s ever ready to forgive and restore me.
3- It is Complete: His love is totally SACRIFICIAL. He gave the best gift of all to mankind, his son Jesus. This kind of love is incomparable, it is AGAPE. No individual can love me this way, no one.

And you know what gives me such confidence, NOTHING can separate me from God’s love.

Absolutely Nothing.

“For I am certain that nothing can separate us from his love: neither death nor life, neither angels nor other heavenly rulers or powers, neither the present nor the future, neither the world above nor the world below — there is nothing in all creation that will ever be able to separate us from the love of God which is ours through Christ Jesus our Lord.”
Romans 8:38-39 GNB

God’s love is BAE,

Before Anything/Anyone Else.


Image credit: WEB

He loves you too.
If you’ve never experienced what it feels like, the time is NOW.
No matter where else you’ve been searching for true love,
God says, come home.

So what are you thankful for today?

***

In need of special effects at your event?

I recommend BOUNCER.COM.NG

We deliver premium event security services at an affordable price.
Contact us to give you an event of a lifetime.
Address: 6, Salvador close,kola Adeyeye Tel: 08144119649, 09094446690
Website: www.bouncer.com.ng
Mail:support@bouncer.com.ng
Facebook,Twitter & Instagram: BouncerNg


“We’ve Got U Covered”
***


Enjoy your weekend.

Remain fervent,

:::requ1ne:::

4 thoughts on “DAY 3: HE LOVES ME!

Leave a Reply

