DELIGHTFUL DECEMBER

DECEMBER is h-e-r-e!!!

And I’m trusting God for a delightful experience this month, simply because:

1. It’s the Christmas SEASON and I’m very pro-CHRIST.


2. It’s also my Birth Month and I have many things to be THANKFUL for, too many to count.

Because I’m happy!!!

So last month was a combo of mixed emotions for me, with lots of mountain and valley experiences. I seemed to make significant progress in certain areas, but on the other hand, a couple of challenges weighed me down:

I had a day-trip to Barbados, and God really FAVORED me. Divine helpers are REAL, of that I’m sure. God’s children cannot be stranded because he makes Provision for us in every Location.


So I was here…lol

(PS: All images are from the WEB).

Btw, Barbados is breathtaking and scintillating…if you want to visit the Caribbean, Barbados is a MUST. Just be sure to travel with plenty money…lol. 

My 5 weeks experience with other awesome ladies at TFSA with Eziaha of The FAB Sister’s blog, was nothing short of  

A-m-a-z-i-n-g!!! E’ is one blessed and loaded woman. My life has not remained the same.

My TFSA Journal

I was really hopeful about getting MY FEGGO DIARIES published, but it hasn’t worked out yet.
I also anticipated traveling to Nigeria, but I’m still here in SVG because God has other plans. Unfortunately, I won’t be able to write the December Diaries as promised in my November post.

One thing I know is this, 

My Wait is not a Waste and My Faith is not in Vain. 

I’m learning to trust God’s delay rather than doubt his ways. So help me God.

That said, I look forward to an exciting and eventful December, with the Jingle Bells, Christmas lights and loads of fun!!!

And not forgetting that JESUS IS THE REASON FOR THIS SEASON!!!

I came across this scripture in Isaiah 9:6-7 a few days ago with a better understanding: 


The zeal of the Lord of hosts will perform this. 

God means some serious business and he is very DETERMINED to bring it to pass.

Yes and Amen!!!

Here Are My December Highlights:

1. Scripture for the month: Psalm 13:5-6.


2. Song for the month: You made a way (Travis Greene)

3. I’ll continue reading:



ME AND MY BIG MOUTH (Joyce Meyer)


JESUS AMONG OTHER GODS (Ravi Zecharias)


WAIT & SEE* (Wendy Pope)


*PS: I got the first 3 chapters for FREE!!! You can check out this link.

4. Join in my Sing Along Favorite Christmas Carols:

1. O Holy Night

2. Mary’s boy child 

3. O come, O come, Emmanuel

4. Mary did you know?

5. Hark! The Herald angel sing

6. Once in royal David’s city 

7. The first Noel

8. Away in a manger

9. Feliz Navidad

10. Joy to the World

11. Rudolph, the red nosed reindeer

12. Silent Night, Holy Night

5. Still in the Christmas spirit, here’s a Bible teaser:


(Hint Mat 1:15)

That’s all for now. I look forward to delightful and enlightening adventures as the remaining days and weeks of the month unfolds.

Thanks for reading,

Stay Merry!!!



:::requ1ne:::

2 thoughts on “DELIGHTFUL DECEMBER

  1. I love this ! Also, on that playlist my favorite song is “Mary Did You Know.” I look forward to more blogs from you.
    P.S. Barbados is b-e-a-u-t-i-f-u-l 🙂
    Leave Inspired,
    Tysheira D.

Leave a Reply

