DAY 1- Drumroll!

Finally…I’m launching the reality blog series I’ve anticipated for some time now. The Challenge is to write every single day of this month. For the purpose of convenience I’m going with a “black/white” theme for my photos and I’ll try not to publish more than 200 words daily. 

So today’s my awesome Momma’s birthday…honestly, she totally ROCKS!

 

SHOUT-OUT TO THE BEST MOM EVER (Throwback 2014)
 
Church was a blessing as ALWAYS. Worship/Sermon on point. The Message was from II Corinthians 12:1-10. Here’s something to meditate on for the week:

“Hardships keep us anchored to the earth. 

It’s mostly when we’re down on our faces that we tend to turn to God..

Our service was DRESS-DOWN & AGAPE-FEAST…a time of fun, food & fellowship.That’s myself  with Asholly, my correct sister and friend in Christ. You can also check her blog Here

AGAPE-FEAST @Oluwanisolavivian @Eunicesmiles
 

Welcome on board, People.

See you tomorrow.

:::Requ1ne:::

3 thoughts on “DAY 1- Drumroll!

Leave a Reply

