PART 1

Exams?

Yes, and that’s why I’ve been away for such a long while.

In this race called medical school, there will always be different kinds of exams…

While all are necessary, some are very significant and their outcomes will determine the next phase.

Enough said.

I hope you understand.

<SMILES>

 

***      ***      ***      ***      ***      ***

 

I did not start with a topic in mind.

I do not have a topic in mind.

I have a lot of things running through my head instead.

There are more questions than answers,

and those questions involve whys, whens, whats and the likes…

 

I could start with a random question like ‘Why is the ocean blue’?

or a dreamy question like ‘What is the White House like’?

or perhaps a rhetorical question like ‘When will the world end’?

I don’t know the answers and maybe I don’t need them too

At least for now…

I don’t intend to make this post a long one,

and so I think I will be back soon

and I hope with a strategic topic in mind,

but just before I go, I want to ask you:

 

How much is too much?

I’m speaking of love, of trust, of diligence, of perseverance, of kindness, of hope, of faith…

Of every possible positive virtue you can think of, the list is endless_

When is it too much? What makes it too much and Why is it too much?

***      ***      ***      ***      ***      ***

[[To be Continued…]]

#reQUIne#

 

 

4 thoughts on “PART 1

  1. Nice piece… I think… Its deeper than superficial.
    The intro is cool. I like it. So, I am thinking I can come here and cull articles for my magazine.
    How much is too much brings to my mind how far we can stretch in hope, diligence, love… before our breaking point is reached and our virtues bent. Its deep though, but no depth is too deep after all, we haven’t yet dripped blood in our strive against sin.
    Nice one, add me to your mailing list.
    Enjoy.

    1. Yeah doc, and I will have to return there again in a matter of days! I believe the grace that has led you thus far is made available to me too. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

