WELCOME NOTE

Dear Reader,

You are officially WELCOME here!

So before I do the honors of introducing myself, let me confess a few things…this is my SECOND ATTEMPT at blogging. So who cares? Well, a lot of People think I’m a pretty good writer, several friends think its one of my in-born skills, my Family members often see me as a talented ‘literature-oriented’ girl…but the truth is that I see myself as someone who enjoys reading the ‘finished works’ of others. That stated, I have a few ‘works’ of my own…basically quotes I got inspired to write…and as the days roll by, I will be sharing some of them with you.

DISCLAIMER: I am not a skillful narrative story writer, so don’t expect too much of ‘story-telling’…at least, not yet!

Okay, so who am I?

I’ll try to keep it short.

A young Lady, Eunice by name.

What do I do?

I’m currently a medical student on a faraway island.

My Background?

Nigerian. Graduate. Family: Parents & Siblings.

About me?

A growing believer (Christian) who aspires to be all that God has made me to be.

My Principle?

To be better today than I was yesterday.

Favorite Quote?

Attitude is everything.

Inspiration?

The Spirit of God. {Job 32:8}

My Signature, REQUINE which means: The Unique Symbol.

That’s all for now…SMILE, Life is Beautiful!

#REQUINE#

Leave a Reply

